Staff Directory

Rev. Dr. Al Ward
Senior Pastor

Rev. Erin Beall
Associate Pastor for Adult Spiritual Formation & Contemporary Worship

Rev. Jared Stine
Associate Pastor for Congregational Care

Scott Howell
Director of Administration, Finance & Communication

Debbie Foust
Director of Children's Ministries

Steven Nelson
Director of Student Ministries

Anne Carroll
Director of Music Ministries

Keith Byrd
Director of Contemporary Music

Cindy Dominick
Manager of Facilities & Hospitality

Keith Lee
Manager of Maintenance & Repair

Susan Kelley
Assistant Director of Wesley Memorial School

Beth Rose Caudle
Manager of Administrative Systems

Tish Schultheiss
Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Reddick

Kim Suda
Financial & Administrative Assistant

Jay Bennett
Facilities Coordinator

Chris Massey
Facilities Coordinator

Harold Wilson
Facilities Coordinator

Darren Dyer