Students

We are excited for 2021 and can’t wait to see you soon! We are being as safe as possible with cleanliness, hand sanitizer, masks and sign-in. For student ministry church campus events, please enter at the side doors at the Orange Welcome Banner next to the Preschool Playground. 

***Please note that Sunday Funday mornings are open to all middle and high school students. Doors open at 9:45am and includes live worship. All events are in our student ministry wing unless otherwise listed***

Follow us on Instagram @ wmumcstudents

https://www.instagram.com/wmumcstudents/

Middle School Ministry

  • Wed Jan 6: 6pm Midweek Motivation 
  • Sun Jan 10: 10am Sunday Funday 
  • Wed Jan 13: 6pm Midweek Motivation 
  • Sun Jan 17: 10am Sunday Funday
  • Wed Jan 20: 6pm Midweek Motivation 
  • Sun Jan 24: 10am Sunday Funday
  • Wed Jan 27: 6pm Midweek Motivation 
  • Sun Jan 31: 10am Sunday Funday

High School Ministry

  • Thurs Jan 7: 7pm Prayer, Pong & Song
  • Sun Jan 10: 10am Sunday Funday 
  • Thurs Jan 14: 7pm Prayer, Pong & Song 
  • Sun Jan 17: 10am Sunday Funday
  • Thurs Jan 21: 7pm Prayer, Pong & Song 
  • Sun Jan 24: 10am Sunday Funday
  • Thurs Jan 28: 7pm Prayer, Pong & Song 
  • Sun Jan 31: 10am Sunday Funday
Bible Studies

Boys High School Bible Study @ Biscuit Factory (2103 Kirkwood Street)

Tuesdays, 7:05am: January 5, 12, 19, 26

Girls High School Bible Study @ Church (1225 Chestnut Drive)

Wednesdays, 7:15am: January 6, 13, 20, 27

Coming Soon:

  • Detour 
  • Freshmen/Sophomores & Friends 
  • Journey On 
  • Juniors & Friends
  • Edge of Adventure
  • Seniors & Friends
  • *Hoop Nights
  • *we can’t wait to get back in the gym this semester once renovations are complete

New Visitor? Have Questions? Please Contact:

Student Ministry Coordinator 

Student Ministry Director